Staff & Advisory Committee

A digital line drawing of the Wiesner Building on a gray background

Graphic of Wiesner Building


The staff of the List Visual Arts Center performs multiple functions: organizing temporary exhibitions, producing a robust slate of public programs, administering the Institute’s collection, and commissioning new works by contemporary artists under MIT’s Percent-for-Art Program.

Susie Allen
Associate Director
sjallen [at]

Natalie Bell
nbell [at]

Lucy Chen
Visitor Services

Lisa DeLong
Registrar, Permanent Collection
lmdelong [at]

Emily A. Garner
Senior Manager, Campus and Public Programs
eagarner [at]

Paul Ha 
paulha [at]

Tessa Haas
Curatorial Intern
tessah [at]

Jameson Johnson
Communications and Development Manager
jamesonj [at]

Kristin Johnson
Visitor Services Supervisor
krisjohn [at]

Tim Lloyd
Exhibition Designer, Gallery Manager
tjlloyd [at]

Selby Nimrod
Assistant Curator
spnimrod [at]

Sarah Oh
Public Art and Collections Manager
ssoh [at]

John Osorio-Buck
jfbuck [at]

Elizabeth Ponce
Public Programs Coordinator
eponce1 [at]

Elyse Cusick
Financial Assistant
ecusick [at] 

Amy Tarr 
Visitor Services

Chloe Tomasetta
Marketing Coordinator
chloetom [at]

Patricia Waldron
Visitor Services

Ariana Webber
Registrar, Exhibitions
amwebber [at]

Adrienne Wetmore
Visitor Services

Qianyue Xu
Visitor Services

General Information
listinfo [at]

Advisory Committee

The List Center Advisory Committee is comprised of supportive, interested individuals, including well-known curators, artists, and collectors of art. The Committee has newly instituted giving requirements and term limits, and under the direction of a new Committee Chair, four Subcommittees have also been reactivated: Nominating, Marketing & Development, Collections, and Programming.

Audrey Foster, Chair 
Geoffrey L. Hargadon, Previous Chair
Murray Abramson
Karen Arenson
Suelin Chen
Patricia Dellorfano
John Durant
John Frishkopf
Idee German Schoenheimer
Susanne Ghez
John Guttag
Paul Ha

Drew Katz
Philip Khoury
Leila Kinney
Lucy Moon-Lim
Cindy Reed
Murray Robinson
Matt Saunders
David Solo
Jeanne Stanton
Gloria Sutton