Advisory Committee

2019-2020 Advisory Committee

Geoffrey L. Hargadon, Chair
Murray Abramson
Karen Arenson
Suelin Chen
Patricia Dellorfano
John Durant
Audrey Foster
John Frishkopf
Susanne Ghez
Paul Ha
Drew Katz
Philip Khoury
Leila Kinney
Lucy Moon-Lim
Cindy Reed
Murray Robinson
Matt Saunders
Idee German Schoenheimer
Amy Shaw
Kelly Sherman
Jeanne Stanton
Tavares Strachan
Gloria Sutton

The List Center Advisory Committee is comprised of supportive, interested individuals including, well-known curators, artists, and collectors of art. The Committee has newly instituted giving requirements and term limits and under the direction of a new Committee Chair, four Subcommittees have also been reactivated: Nominating, Marketing & Development, Collections, and Programming.

XCOVID-19In response to COVID-19, the List Visual Arts Center closed March 13, and will remain so until further notice. For more information and updates clickhere.